

CONFERENCE ON

LOBBYING

14:30 OPENING SESSION

José Matos Correia, MP and Vice-President of the Assembly of the Republic

14:45 Maria Lúcia Amaral

Gonçalo Matias

Susana Coroado

Moderator: José Manuel Pureza, MP and Vice-President of the Assembly of the Republic

15 minutes per speaker followed by debate (15 minutes)

15:45 Domingas Carvalhosa

Henrique Burnay

Marie Thiel, Transparency Unit of the European Parliament

Moderator: António Carlos Monteiro, MP and Vice-Chairman of CERTEFP

15 minutes per speaker followed by debate (15 minutes)

16:45 MEMBERS OF THE PORTUGUESE PARLIAMENT

Duarte Marques, PSD

Jamila Madeira, PS

Vânia Dias da Silva, CDS-PP

Inês Zuber, PCP

Moderator: Sónia Fertuzinhos, MP and Vice-Chairwoman of CERTEFP

10 minutes per speaker followed by debate

18:00 CLOSING SESSION

Fernando Negrão, MP and Chairman of CERTEFP

